Southern Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:
Hot Pilates combines Mat Pilates principles with high intensity interval training in a heated studio environment. Hot Pilates creates long lean muscle mass, burns fat, and increases fitness levels. It creates a stronger core, improves circulation, and increases flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Sep 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Sep 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Sep 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Oct 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Oct 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Noelle Iturbe
    at Southern OM West End